Holiday Greetings!

Tis’ the season where another year of holiday treats and great times with family and friends is upon us.  I always love this time of year, as it’s a reminder for me to be grateful for all that I have and to cherish the special moments.  It’s a time to reflect on the year that was and how blessed I am to have great clients that I have worked with.

This year’s holiday card is inspired by reflection and is based on the spirograph I used to play with as a kid.  Every element of the card is made out of a spirograph shape.

Christmas Card Front
Christmas Card – Front
Christmas Card - Back
Christmas Card – Back

With each new client I am blessed to have the chance to learn something new about technology, manufacturing or design.  As a New Year is in sight, I feel a renewed energy for a fresh start and more good things in technical illustration to come!  I look forward to working with everyone in 2013!

-Leanne Kroll, Technical Illustrator

Leave a Reply

