Spring It! Postcard Promo

The latest promotional postcard I’ve created focuses on my skills as a Technical Illustrator, as well as my ability to come up with some great ideas.

Spring It! Postcard Front
Spring It! Postcard Front
Spring It! Postcard Back
Spring It! Postcard Back

I used a play on the word “spring” to  focus on the fact that although I can accurately draw technologies and components, if a great idea is required, I also think and plan out each illustration that is created.

Springs are found in so many household objects and mechanical technologies.  Although this promo is a simple concept, springs can be one of the most challenging elements to draw accurately!

To view more of my recent portfolio pieces, go to www.leannekroll.com.

Leave a Reply

