Illustrophile Interview

I am honoured to have been able to sit down with Charlene Chua of Illustrophile for a personal interview on why it is that I love technical illustration. She found my desire to illustrate automotive, detailed subject matter interesting considering that I am a female.

Illustrophile Interview

The questions she asks, I feel pushed my own personal vision of where I would like to head in the future and allowed me to reflect on my accomplishments to date.

Some of my current illustrations are posted along with the interview, however if you would like to view a full portfolio please visit my website.

This interview is now posted, so check it out!

Leave a Reply

